Yooopi!

With yooopi! we provide cheap domestic and international telephony with a SIM card! This prepaid card is now the number one in Austria and is used by hundreds of thousands of people who want to make national and international calls.

For more information, please visit the website: http://www.yooopi.at

Western Union

The Western Union Company is a financial services and communications company. Western Union has several divisions, with products such as person-to-person money transfer, money orders, business payments and commercial services.

For more information, please visit the website: www.wu.com

Ladebon.at

The websites ladebon.at, ladebon.de and ladebon.ch have been created for consumers to enable pleasant and easy online purchasing of vouchers and phone cards from home.

For more information, please visit the website: http://www.ladebon.at

E-Loading

The eloading system is unique in Austria. It allows businesses of all sizes to quickly and easily sell handy-vouchers and prepaid cards. Alpinacom has developed its own handy printer, which can be used at any location.

For more information, please visit the website: http://www.eloading.at

Our vision

We have set ourselves the goal to substantially expand our network across Austria in the ethnic area, to open up all the ethnic markets in order to continue to remain in the future the market leader in this area and to further extend our advantage.

We see many new products being created, which will help the people living here with a variety of cultural, religious and linguistic backgrounds to make national and international communication easier! Equipped with the necessary sensitivity and innovative variety, we are the right person for this!

Yooopi!

Mit yooopi! ermöglichen wir günstige Inlands- und Auslandstelefonie mit einer Sim Karte! Yooopi! ist nun die Nr. 1 in Österreich und wird von Hunderttausenden Menschen benutzt, die im Inland und ins Ausland telefonieren wollen.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte: http://www.yooopi.at

Western Union

Western Union ist ein Anbieter von weltweitem Bargeldtransfer. Er bietet die Möglichkeit, schnell Geld rund um den Globus zu transferieren, Rechnungen zu bezahlen und Zahlungsanweisungen zu erwerben.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte: www.wu.com

Ladebon.at

Die Webseiten ladebon.at, ladebon.de und ladebon.ch sind für Endkunden erstellt worden, um diesen das angenehme und schnelle einkaufen von Ladebons und Telefonwertkarten, online von zu Hause, zu ermöglichen.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte: http://www.ladebon.at

E-Loading

Das eloading System ist in dieser Form einzigartig in ganz Österreich. Es ermöglicht Geschäften jeder Größe den schnellen und einfachen Verkauf von Handyladebons und Wertkarten. Dazu hat Alpinacom einen eigenen handlichen Drucker entwickelt.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte: http://www.eloading.at

Unsere Vision

Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, unser österreichweites Netzwerk im ethnischen Bereich weiterhin umfassend auszubauen, alle ethnischen Märkte zu erschließen um so zukünftig auch weiterhin Marktführer in diesem Bereich zu bleiben und den Vorsprung weiter auszubauen.

Wir sehen viele neue Produkte im entstehen, die den hier lebenden Menschen- mit den unterschiedlichsten kulturellen, religiösen und sprachlichen Backgrounds- die Kommunikation national und international erleichtern werden! Ausgestattet mit der dafür nötigen Sensibilität und innovativen Vielfalt sind wir hierfür der richtige Ansprechpartner!